Wengen Aktuell

-4°C
Max 8°C Min -2°C
Clear
Wind 1 km/h, East

Männlichen, Blick zur Jungfrau

Quelle: www.swisspanorama.com

Attractive winter packages

Discover our packages and experience spectacular days in the mountain paradise of Wengen. The packages include lots of great seasonal extras and are tailored to individual interest and needs. We look forward to hosting you at Hotel Victoria-Lauberhorn soon!

Hotel Victoria-Lauberhorn boasts a traditional exterior and a modern interior. Rejuvenate yourself in the stylish wellness area and marvel at the breathtaking mountain view from the relaxation room. The new veranda is the ideal spot for board and card games as well as undisturbed reading. The Männlichen aerial cableway, railway station, skating rink and shopping zone are just a few steps away.

Take a winter hike

One hundred kilometres of winter hiking trails lead through the Jungfrau Region, with 35 kilometres of them all around Wengen. If you hike to the Hunnefluh, for example, you can see all the way from Zweilütschinen and Wilderswil/Interlaken down below to Schynigen Platte far above. When you get tired, you can take the next train to the village thanks to the Jungfrau Winter Hiking Pass.

Kids under 12 stay free

Hotel highlights

  • Wellness area with 33°C salt-water spa, sauna, steam bath, fitness room
  • Use of bathrobe during your stay
  • A-la-carte Restaurant Pasta & More with sunny terrace
  • Cosy bar with fireplace
  • Billiards, table football, table tennis
  • Free wifi in the entire hotel
  • Car-free holiday resort steeped in tradition

Discover our summer packages as well.

 
.

Wengen Aktuell

-4°C
Max 8°C Min -2°C
Heiter
Wind 1 km/h, Südwest

Männlichen, Blick zur Jungfrau

Quelle: www.swisspanorama.com

Attraktive Winter-Packages

Entdecken Sie unsere Pauschalangebote und erleben Sie traumhafte Ferientage im Bergparadies Wengen. Die Packages beinhalten zahlreiche, an die Jahreszeit angepasste Extras und sind speziell auf unterschiedliche Interessen und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald im Hotel Victoria-Lauberhorn zu empfangen!

Das Hotel Victoria-Lauberhorn ist aussen historisch und innen modern. Erholen Sie sich im stilvollen Wellnessbereich und bewundern Sie vom Ruheraum aus die atemberaubende Bergsicht. Die neue Veranda ist der ideale Ort für Brett- und Kartenspiele sowie ungestörte Lektüre. In wenigen Schritten gelangen Sie zur Männlichen-Luftseilbahn, zum Bahnhof, zur Eisbahn und zur Einkaufszone.

Wandern auch im Winter

100 Kilometer Winterwanderwege erstrecken sich durch die Jungfrau Region, davon 35 Kilometer rund um Wengen. Von der Hunnefluh beispielsweise reicht der Blick hinunter bis nach Zweilütschinen und Wilderswil/Interlaken sowie hinauf bis zur Schynigen Platte. Wer müde ist, nimmt dank dem Jungfrau-Winterwanderpass die nächste Bahn zurück ins Dorf.

Trümpfe des Hotels

  • Wellnessbereich mit Solbad 33 °C, Sauna, Dampfbad, Fitnessraum
  • Bademantel während des Aufenthalts
  • A-la-Carte Restaurant Pasta & More mit Sonnenterrasse
  • Gemütliche Bar mit Cheminée
  • Billard, Tischfussball, Tischtennis
  • Kostenloses WLAN im ganzen Hotel
  • Autofreier Ferienort mit viel Tradition

Entdecken Sie auch unsere attraktiven Sommer-Packages.

 
.