Check-in
Check-out
Room
Room 1
Adults
Children
1. Child Age
 

Wengen Aktuell

9°C
Max. 16°C Min. 7°C
Clear
Wind 0 km/h, SSW

Männlichen, Blick zur Jungfrau

Quelle: www.swisspanorama.com

Delightful moments

Let our restaurant team pamper you with refined cuisine: two inviting restaurants inspire guests to stay a while, and the sunny terrace in the rose garden is a fine place to dine in the summer. Our menu is full of seasonal delights, with the ingredients carefully selected at local markets.

Restaurant Lobhörner

A balanced breakfast buffet awaits you each morning in our dining room with a view of the Lauterbrunnen Valley. In the evenings we serve a dinner of several courses. The meal opens daily with a starter buffet with choice of salad or soup; once a week a dessert buffet is served.

Restaurant Pasta & More

In our à la carte restaurant, enjoy fine pasta, delicious grilled foods and regional fare for lunch and dinner. The restaurant is a popular Wengen institution: in the afternoons, aromatic coffee and home-made apple strudel is served – and always with an aesthetically pleasing ambience, as Pasta & More hosts photographic and art exhibitions.

Opening hours:

Open daily from 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Warm meals in summer:

Lunch from 11:30 am to 2:00 pm
Dinner from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Warm meals in winter:

Daily from 11:30 am to 9:30 pm

Click here for more on our culinary offerings:

Menu
Wine menu

Cocktail Bar Lauberhorn

In the evening, our stylish bar with an open fire is perfect for a pleasant aperitif or nightcap.

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adults
Enfants
1. Enfant Âge
 

Wengen Aktuell

18°C
Max. 16°C Min. 6°C
Nuages épars
Wind 8 km/h, OSO

Männlichen, Blick zur Jungfrau

Quelle: www.swisspanorama.com

Des moments délectables

Laissez-vous choyer par les délices raffinés de notre équipe gastronomique. Deux restaurants vous donnent envie de vous attarder. Durant l’été, nous vous servons aussi sur la terrasse ensoleillée de notre roseraie. Dans notre carte des mets, vous trouverez des délices de saison dont les ingrédients proviennent de préférence des marchés de la région.

Restaurant Lobhörner

Un buffet équilibré au petit-déjeuner, dans notre salle à manger avec vue sur la vallée de Lauterbrunnen, vous assure de bien commencer la journée. Le soir, nous y servons un dîner à plusieurs plats. Chaque jour, il débute par un buffet d’entrées avec salade ou potage. Une fois par semaine, il s’achève sur buffet de desserts.

Restaurant Pasta & More

A midi ou le soir, notre restaurant à la carte vous propose de délicieuses pâtes, des grillades goûteuses et des spécialités régionales. C’est l’un des points de rencontre préférés de Wengen: l’après-midi, pour son café parfumé accompagné de chaussons aux pommes maison – toujours dans une ambiance esthétique raffinée, car le «Pasta & More» est aussi le cadre d’expositions temporaires de photos et d’art.

Ouverture:

tous les jours de 09h00 à 23h00

Cuisine chaude en été:

à midi de 11h30 à 14h00
le soir de 18h30 à 21h30

Cuisine chaude en hiver:

sans interruption de 11h30 à 21h30

Pour découvrir notre offre en détail:

carte des mets
carte des vins

Bar à cocktails Lauberhorn

Notre ravissant bar avec cheminée vous accueille le soir pour un sympathique apéritif ou pour prendre un dernier verre.